Kontak Kami


Tinggalkan Pesan Anda


Kantor Kami

Alamat

Branch Office

Jl. Raya Cakung Cilincing KM 1.5, Jakarta Timur 13910

Nomor Telepon

+6221 4602278

Head Office

Jl. Aes Nasution No. 147, Seberang Mesjid, Kec. Banjarmasin Tengah

Kota Banjarmasin, Kalimantan Selatan 70231

+62511 3251083

Commercial LSBL Contact 1

Budiarto

budiarto@lintaborneo.com

-

Commercial LSBL Contact 2

Ghea

ghea@lintasborneo.com

-

Commercial PUMA Contact 1

Donny Widyatmoko

donny.widyatmoko@puninarabadi.com

-

Career

Matius Santoso

Matius.Santoso@lintasborneo.com

-

Career Karyawan Darat

Kintan Farhayanti Dewi

Kintan.Farhayanti@lintasborneo.com

-

Career Crew Kapal Contact 1

Ricky Mailili S.P

ricky@lintasborneo.com

-

Career Crew Kapal Contact 2

Fiasinta Saputri

fiasinta.saputri@lintasborneo.com

-